The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Troy, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is musically talented, plays keyboard, trumpet, learning carnatic music, good singer, good looking, shy and quiet. He has accompanied top (professional - cine fame) singers visiting from India on his keyboard. He has the ability to play melody and chords instantly. He is involved in many voluntary social service activities. Speaks English and can understand Tamil and Telugu. Completed MSME in 2010 (attended Villanova University.. a highly reputed University in the USA) and currently pursuing PhD in mechanical engineering. He has completed all course work requirements for PhD. He is working on his dissertation for his PhD. He is expecting to complete his PhD in end of 2013. We are also looking for a suitable match for our daughter Priya Name Visible on Login. You can see her profile with following criteria age 21, US citizen, resident of City of troy in the state of Michigan. She is working on her bachelors degree in chemical engineering at university of Michigan. We prefer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Troy, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Listening to music, Computer games
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Heavy Metal
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Heavy Metal
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.