The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Vaddera
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi...Myself Naveen Kumar, hope you are doing well ...! Like everyone I'm looking for a best partner.

About me I am born & brought up in Mumbai. My Family is small, me, my mother & sister. My native is Sholapur & Hubli. Currently I'm working with an Entertainment Company, as an Asst. Manager-Business Development.

I am hard-working, honest & simple.

I am looking for supportive, understanding and family oriented person, who can balance & give equal importance to both Work & Family.

To add more : Within our families, we have a very friendly environment. So we are looking someone with similar nature and the one who will add more happiness to it..
Lets get in touch to know more about each other...

lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga, Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Padmasali... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.