The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a friendly, fun loving and well brought up girl with Christian values.She Is good at singing. We are close knit middle class family. She is born and brought up in Kolkata, completed her studies over there itself. She is currently working with Air India now Tata Group at IGI Airport, New Delhi.

She would like to continue her job to be independent financially and also support the family.

P.s. Time passers, please refrain. We are only looking for Christian matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada, English, Malayalam, Tamil, Bengali, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Haryana... more
City Living in Noida, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Delhi... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.