The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98469613 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Im Name Visible on Login from Bangalore, Im friendly, practical and career-orientedperson and love to spend free time with my friends and family members. Andcoming to my career I have done B.E in ECE stream worked for two Govt. Banksfor 7.5 Years (1st Regional Rural Bank for 6 months and 2ndNationalised Bank for 7 years) and resigned my current Job in Feb 2022 and nowshifting to a Private Bank as Im getting better opportunities and also pursingFinancial Risk Management Course to get into higher positions. If you find myprofile suitable you can reach us and we will discuss other things when we meetpersonally, this profile is handled by both myself and my father. Thanks, andall the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.