The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98504754 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, hope you are well and thank you for stopping by my profile. An artist and chef at heart but an avid doodler and home cook in reality, I am someone who comes across as a thoughtful, independent, caring and family oriented person. Having lived in various countries during my formative years, I have developed an open-minded and accepting attitude to life. I always strive to excel in any endeavour I embark upon and do not believe in half measures. A optimist in nature, I look to enjoy the small things in life. (Currently based in the UK, I am planning to move back to the UAE.)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.