The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98525154 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Baptist
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I give time for church activities. I work for HSBC . I love traveling, i'm looking for fun loving and understading girl who gives importance for family .ours is a nuclear family my parents are Govt. retired employees. Last but not least I DON'T Belive In CAST.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Baptist
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Mexican, Seafood
  • MusicOld film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.