The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav,Erragolla
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Happy to introduce myself as simple, fun-loving, active, travel lover. Love to care, give importance towards relationships and values to friends and families rather than Money. Enjoy travelling , food , sports a lot.
In terms of education, I have completed Bachelors in Computer Science. I am working as a Software Lead Developer in Ribbon Communications Inc. and have relocated to Singapore recently.
I am looking for a simple person who are in similar interests of mine and who can a be great friend throughout journey of my life. looking forward to settle down in India itself after few years. Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav, Erragolla
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.