The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Telanganya
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 26 years old, from a Telugu Vaidiki family (Koushika Gothram)I am born and brought up in Ahmedabad. I am the only child of my parents. My Grandfather (from fathers side) came from Kakinada to Ahmedabad in 1967. Grandmother (from fathers side) is from Ryali (East Godavari). Grandparents (from mothers side -Telugu Brahmins) had settled in Chennai. Hard working, honest. Hobbies are music, dance and photography. I am a BE (Electronics & Communication) graduate + MBA Worked in Sales & Marketing of private electronics firm for 4 years. Worked in an MNC in sales and marketing. Recently joined as HR professional in an IT firm in Ahmedabad.Wish to pursue my career even after marriage. Looking for a Telugu Brahmin groom from a cultured family (subsect does not matter).
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Telanganya
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Velanadu, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.