The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99003654 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About my Brother:-

My brother is a person with positive attitude talks about good things in others, abides social norms and is a well-wisher for everyone. He lives a life of integrity. He is very caring and keeps everyone around him happy. He truly believes in one love for his life. He fulfills his responsibilities with great compassion, be it for family/friends/society. He not only takes care of his soul but also his body by keeping it fit. His hobbies include playing Cricket, Chess, Table Tennis and Badminton. In the past, he played for Andhra Pradeshs Chess team at the National Games and his latest addition of sport is Kayaking. He loves music and good music makes him very happy.

He will be an ideal husband who will respect his better half, support her and be with her to make her dreams come true. He will be a potential son to his partner's family.

He is looking for a partner with similar qualities - caring, affectionate, who will treat his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.