The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99340651 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,OC
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am currently pursuing DNB (General Medicine) at Medicover Hospital, Hyderabad. I have completed my M.B.B.S IN 2011,worked as C.M.O in N.M.D.C Apolllo Central Hospital, Bacheli from 2012-17. I have no reservation. (OC). Mother worked as LDC in court. She is currently retired. I have two younger sisters, both married. My father was a senior civil judge, until his passing away in 2001. We are looking for Christian OC / BC-C, Converted Christians .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, OC
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.