The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Studied M.Tech. and working as a Software Engineer with an mnc in Bangalore. I'm an independent and laconic person who enjoys a bit of wit/humor in conversations.

I have a cool father, loving mother, caring sister and supportive brother-in-law. Few friends who have been there through thick and thin along with family.

Horoscope match is a must thing.
Looking for a person who's matured enough to have sense of right and wrong and take decisions without being influenced by any (independent thinker). Love towards me, value for my feelings and respect for my words, opinions and decisions even if we have different perspectives.
Can expect the same from me. As you sow, so shall you reap.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Belongs to Paidipala gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Telaga
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.