The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My name is Raj and I currently live in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada. Born in Gorantla, Andhra Pradesh (Anantapur District). Brought up in Coimbatore. I came to Canada in 2017 as a Permanent Resident and I recently became a Canadian citizen.

I am open-minded, understanding and looking forward to build a beautiful life together. I am also a strong believer in mutual respect, caring for each other are the cornerstone of any successful relationship. Friends and family are very important to me and I care deeply about them and I'm there when they need me.

I currently work as a Quality Assurance Analyst in Toronto. In my spare-time, I do small-time investing, workout and cook unique recipes. I'm fluent in Telugu, Tamil and English.

I would love to travel. Starting with the Greek islands followed by the rest of Europe.PS : This profile is handled by my brother/ parents and myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.