The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her B.Com (Correspondence) from the University of Madras and also cleared the CA-CPT entrance exams. She aspires to establish her own business in future.she also practices yoga and meditation learnt from world community service center thiruvamyur.

Outgoing in nature, she is someone who finds social interactions refreshing. She believes in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. She usually plans things as per the situation demands. As parents, we have raised her with high respectful values and morals. Furthermore, she likes listening to Tollywood, Bollywood and Hollywood music and watching movies across all genres in her leisure. A great cook, she relishes Italian, South Indian and Chinese cuisines the most. She practices yoga and meditation to lead a healthy lifestyle. A good game of cricket and badminton rejuvenates her. Travelling fascinates her, and she had been to Vijayawada and Srikalahasti for her last vacation. She wishes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.