The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99634048 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Neeli
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my brother. He is a renowned and certified fitness coach/trainer, currently living in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.Our family is broadminded, educated and well-respected. Our family has always respected our personal choices we made in our lives.
Name Visible on Login has an elder brother who is married and sister-in-law is a mathematics teacher.
He has a younger sister who is settled in US

Name Visible on Login is a very fitness oriented person and gave up his 9-5 software job to follow his passion on training people on their fitness and making their lives better. You will know more after you meet and talk :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Neeli
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income AED 60,000 to 180,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.