The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99749119 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a bubbly, hard working, dynamic and intelligent girl passionate about her profession and fun loving.
She was brought up with good family values and self respect. She completed all her education in NZ. She is looking for a boy with good education, family back ground , fun loving and raised and living in Australia/NZ/UK etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Our family is settled in Auckland, New Zealand. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters
Annual Income Above AED 300,000, AUD 125,000 to 500,000, USD 100,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.