The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85950648 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Pappala gothram
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words ..

Thanks for dropping by.

Moved to Canada as Master's student in 2016. I am residing in Toronto, Canada with my sister and brother in law, they are working and are Permanent Residents here.

I work as a Lead Data Engineer in a FinTech company (If you like to know more about my profession, feel free to visit http://www.Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login.com/)

I recently bought a house in Canada and its been rented out, I still live with my sister. I like to travel when COVID finally settles down.

We are looking for someone who is compassionate and values the person over material values. We are a very closely bound family and are looking for similar kind of people to bond with us.

If you think we could be a good match, please contact my sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Pappala gothram
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Kamma... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.