The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08437483 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,arya vysya
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Her place of birth is Nellore, AP. her time of birth is 9.30 AM. Her nakshatram is Hasta belongs to Kanya Rasi, Her date of birth is 17.10.1990 and her zodiac sign is libra. Our gotram is budhanakula and maternal uncle's gotram is murukula. She has done her Masters in computer science from cmr college of engineering.JNTU. We hail from Nellore . AP. But Staying In Hyderabad Since 60 Years. Ours is a well educated family . All her relatives are employees. Her father retired as Chief accounts Officer (gazetted officer) from Office of Panchayati raj, Hyderabad. He is a pensioner, he has own house. I am her mother sujatha, working as Sr. Manager in NMDC, a Public sector Undertaking and she has an elder brother working in USA. Ours is a nucleus family.She was brought up at Hyderabad .
She is well educated, fun loving, family oriented girl.She is independent confident and can drive 2 wheeler. look after the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Arya vysya
Belongs to Bhudanakula. Maternal. Murukula gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Karimnagar, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.