The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A loving family of four with family background of Name Visible on Login.

Myself father of Name Visible on Login, a Metallurgist an experienced professional from Indian Institute of Science Bangalore, India. Worked as a Quality Assurance / ISO Manager in Saudi Arabia and Dubai, retired and currently working in Dubai on extension for sharing my expertise.

My wife also retired a professional in her field, a certified lead auditor for quality management system ISO 9001 2015, Bachelors from Mumbai University and Masters in Business Administration worked as Principal and an Administrator in Saudi Arabia and Dubai.

Our family of 4 have resided in the Gulf - Saudi Arabia and Dubai since 29 years respectively.

We, parents are residing currently in Dubai United Arab Emirates/ Bangalore India.

Younger daughter born and brought up in SaudiArabia has under graduated in Mechanical Engineering Bangalore, India and pursuing her Masters at North Eastern University,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.