The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hairstylist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav,Yadav
  • Navi Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about my sister. She has completed her Diploma in professional hairstyling. Now she is a trainer as well as working in kapil's salon and academy as a senior hairstylist, her dream is to open her own salon and academy branches. She is really passionate about her work. She doesnt know real telugu (we speak broken Telugu which is a little different from real telugu). She is just fluent with hindi and english. She loves travelling,sight seeing and her dream is to roam all over the world. Loves to live life to the fullest. We are looking forward for caring and loving partner and should manage his professional and personal life together in a balanced way. We are not at all interested in things like dowry.
Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are most welcome.Regards parent.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav, Yadav
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Navi Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Hairstylist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Raigad, Pune, Mumbai
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.