The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We hail from Cuddalore (TN). Presently she is working for one of the leading MNCs in Bangalore.
She is basically a Fun-loving, Adventurous, Kind hearted and Responsible person. She Loves helping people, especially to educate the less fortunate. She spends her leisure time in art, dance, handwork and learning new languages.
Her expectations from groom in her own words, "I have always admired the bonding and friendship my parents
share with eachother and the way they stood by eachother through the thick and thin. From them I learnt that the beautiful Friendship and everlasting Stand for eachother is the key for any successful relationship.

I am looking for a person with same thought and open-mindedness.
I believe in balancing both my personal and professional life. I would like to WORK even after marriage.
I am only child to my parents, so I want to support my parents while I take care of yours as mine.
If you think dowry is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu, Hindu:Yadav
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Animator... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.