The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been living in the US for over 5 years now and will be soon be relocating to Canada as a permanent resident. I work as a business consultant in the Energy and Utilities sector.

I am a self avowed bibliophile, with interests spanning science, histories, critiques, post-modern literature, and poetry . I admire art in all its varied forms including paintings, photography, and architecture. I enjoy listening to music across genres, traveling places, hiking, long drives, and staying/eating healthy. I am libertarian in outlook.

I am happy with how my life turned out to be so far and believe that an even more happier version of it would consist of an understanding partner to share mutual highest highs and lowest lows.

I am looking for a professionally well established partner who is caring, creative, and intellectually motivated.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.