The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

I am a chemical engineer by profession. I grew up in Hyderabad and did my bachelors in chemical engineering at one of the NIT's. I worked in India for a few years, after which I moved to Canada to pursue a graduate degree. Since graduating from my master's, I have been working for an energy company in Vancouver as a Process Engineer.

I am outdoorsy, and enjoy activities like hiking and biking/mountain biking. Other things which keep me busy apart from work and hiking are meditation and learning yoga these days, and some social events.

I believe that an ambition is needed to keep oneself motivated, so I work to constantly achieve more. But at the same time, I want a balanced life, and do that by escaping to the woods every now and then. I am looking for someone who is also ambitious about her career, and can be a good friend to me above all. Someone who I can work with to achieve more and grow old with.

lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Hiking, Yoga, Pets, Nature
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Yoga, Pets, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Alberta... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.