The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • No Religion
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Masters degree holder having moved to UK in 2018. I am financially settled in life (no financial obligations).
Three necessary qualities I am looking in a partner are open mindedness, sense of humor, sarcasm, and love of animals (especially dogs). I want to adopt a dog with my partner.

Have done a fair bit of traveling in life, socially (Vietnam, Cambodia, Norway, Greece, Portugal) as well as professionally (US, Singapore, Hong Kong, Tokyo).
I love reading, movie watching, theater, and attending stand-up comedy events. I also like to keep fit and would appreciate someone who shares that interest.
Any other questions, please feel free to reach out. I am mostly harmless :)
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
No Religion, Telugu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWater Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.