The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Hillsboro, OR, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She is currently working at Intel in Portland as a CAD Engineer. She completed her master's degree in ECE from Georgia Institute of Technology (GATECH). She is on H1B work permit. Flexible to relocate if required.
In my daughter's own words :
Apart from the professional description above, on personal front I am an easy going, vivacious , open-minded person who is a passionate foodie and loves travelling. Most of my weekends I like to hike outdoors and try out new activities with my friends. I enjoy having interesting conversations , or reading a book , over a cup of tea/coffee. Now as much as I enjoy being foodie, I love cooking too (includes trying out new dishes). I come from a closely-knit family and am backed by an awesome set of friends. I am progressive but at the same time I respect and value our culture.
This is just a short description, and I believe its hard to completely describe oneself in such... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hillsboro, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Munnuru Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Massachusetts, Oregon, Texas, Washington
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.