The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19167060 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I am glad uh choose to visit my profile. Talking abt me,then I am born ND raised in Pune. I am an independent girl and would love to continue working.I am more of a family person ,I love my mumma to the core as she raised me single handedly.

If I talk about my nature, then I am a bubbly gal,very lively and cheerful and responsible. I love listening to music and love to live a healthy lifestyle.M a gal with a straight forward nature. I like raise my voice for what is right. I love beaches and Sunshine.I am all about enjoying little Lil things in lyf and never give up on any circumstances.I am mixture of both traditional & modern values.I strongly believe in Karma.

I'M looking for simple & a handsome guy. Someone who's ambitious and carrier oriented and with whom I can explore the world with me and most importantly I expect loyalty. I'll be more than happy if I find someone down to earth and a Self made Man. Someone that's really caring,lovable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Tamil, Telugu, Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Pune, Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.