The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Surya Balija
  • Chicago Heights, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe in living life with positive attitude and a happy heart. I'm passionate about art and I love exploring the limits of my body and my mind so I indulge in Yoga/meditation, acroyoga and anything related to nature.
In my free time you would find me doing a wide range of activities that vary from being outdoors, playing racquetball, watching sports, hiking, backpacking, snowboarding, going to music concerts, Astrophotography, volunteering, cultural events and always down for fun/adventure. I’m a National park geek been to 41/63 and hiked 6/61 14ers in mainland, my next adventure is to hike Mt.Whitney(Highest peak in lower 48 states).
 I'm simple, straight forward, Ambivert(introverted extrovert), career driven(I work for Abbott Labs which is a fortune 150 company, as an associate architect and I have my I-140 approved).
I’m looking for a partner who is open minded, easy going, independent & loves traveling/nature. I consider myself a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Surya Balija
Lives in Chicago Heights, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.