The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Velanadu
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a Manager - (Software Engineer) in a Big4 Consulting firm in Toronto, Canada. Before moving to Canada, he worked in Singapore for 4.5 years (since 2018) and in Bangalore for couple of years. He completed his graduation in 2015 in electronics and communication engineering and placed in campus.

He's also carnatic music enthusiast and completed his diploma course from Potti Sriramulu Telugu university, Hyderabad in the discipline - Mridangam and performed several concerts across India and Singapore.

Our Surname is Name Visible on Login (native of Gudapadu, Name Visible on Login District) and his mother's surname is Kalaga (native of Thotlavalluru, Name Visible on Login District). Parents(we) are currently based out of Hyderabad.

This profile is managed by both Koushik and myself (mother)

If you are interested and would like to communicate further please send your request
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velanadu
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.