The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66793326 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Goud
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Profile is managed by my sibling and I :)I am Name Visible on Login Goud Name Visible on Login. I am currently working as a researcher in National University of Singapore. Next, I will move to Sunnyvale, California, USA for a postdoctoral fellowship (for 2 years) starting this November/December. After postdoctoral fellowship, I will plan accordingly after discussing with the partner. You can expect me to be a researcher/scientist in industry/academia.I completed my Ph.D. In theoretical computer science at the National Univ of Singapore. Previously I got my B-Tech in electrical engineering from IIT Madras, Chennai in 2014. I also worked as a software engineer from 2014-15.I love science and philosophy which probably explains my career choices till now. I intend to pursue research in the future either in industry or academia going forward. I come from an upper-middle-class family with moderate to liberal values.I am calm, composed, patient and easy going. I am into hikes and walks on the beach. Both an extrovert... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Goud
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.