The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm here to find my better half if god permits. Im baptized and spirit filled. Im an 3rd year apprentice welder ( tradesman) and would be a journeyman welder in few more months and then I wanna become a Steamfitter/ pipefitter and then I wanna do some other courses to climb up the ladder to be in a good position. Also I wanna do gods ministry in his time. Im looking for mostly someone who is already in Canada or in USA. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.