The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni,Noorbasha /Dudekula
  • Kurnool, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.
My name is Name Visible on Login

Belongs to Muslim Noorbasha/Name Visible on Login community
I am not belongs to educated family all my ancestors both from my father and mother side are farmers
I am not from reputed family belongs to a normal middle class family
Every one is asking by seeing my name whether I am muslim Or not, let me explain here itself most of my cast people are having names dastagiri in their names bcz of Dastagiri swamy in my native likewise my parents wanted to keep this name
Parents - Farmers
Currently working as software engineer in Bangalore, previously I worked in chennai
Koobecaf di Name Visible on Login

Native place-A village in Kurnool district,Andhra pradesh
Balagirijad ta liamg moc
If you believe in astrology I am Libra
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni, Noorbasha /Dudekula
Lives in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.