The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Motati
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Nalgonda, I have been living in US for over 6 years and currently working as a web developer in Washington. My job keeps me on my toes as I always try to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, and being able to communicate.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Motati
Belongs to Vanapala gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Squash
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.