The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im very jovial, kind, humble, broad-minded and practical guy. I am a very happy person and love keeping things and people around always happy. People tell me that Im good in understanding, patience, flexible and mix up with anyone so quick. Like exploring and travelling new places - Have great group of friends back in India as well as here and locally we do yearly atleast once or twice camping in most scenic spots. Foodie, exploring new cuisines, local joints as Australia being multicultural and Melbourne is worlds most livable No.1 city 7 times straight in a row, So have great advantage to experience all the cultures around the world, foods, events and music concerts many. Started gym recently, super motivated to stay fit. May pull your leg too if you have interest can go together. Amateur Guitarist. CBSE Schooling upto Xth. After my bachelor's (Btech EEE) in India, I moved to Australia for my masters (MBA). Later on, settled here as Citizen. Holding an AustraliaName Visible on Loginassport have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Palavelli gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.