The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04683098 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,Niyogi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Namaste,

I am with Rolls-Royce since 2019 in Singapore as an Assoc.Researcher designing high-power converters for Aerospace.

I am moving to Germany on the blue card joining an Aerospace organization.

I am flexible with relocation upon discussion with my partner. If India, preferably Bangalore.

My Career:
- Diploma- EEE- S.V. Univ. - State 1st, Gold-Medal by govt. India.
- B.Tech.-EEE- JNTUA. Elected Member of the Board of Studies -2018.
- Selected for ISRO-NRSC as a JRF-2013.
- Research Eng. At AMARON (2yr).
- Cracked GATE, then as Sr.Eng.(1.5yr) at Enstin-Labs by Alumni of IIT-K and IISC.
- Selected for direct Ph.D. In 2020 at IIT-M, IIT-B, Univ. Of Illinois, Roll-Royce, etc.
- Cut short done my M.S. At Nanyang Technological Univ. (Worlds 4th in EEE).

About Me:
I was always the last bench student who is excited about everything. In short, I wished to master something I love and earn... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, Niyogi
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Arya Vysya... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.