The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working at L&T Technology Services Automotive electronics division in Bangalore. I am born in a middle class nuclear family, raised with traditional and moderate values. I have a flair to travel, explore new areas, adventure, like humour and am a foodie. In my leisure I play sport, watch movies, read about new technology and current affair, interesting discussions. I am a career oriented, gentle demeanour, kind and caring person. In my opinion marriage is not just bond between 2 individuals but acceptance of each other, their families as they are. Looking for an educated, caring, and cheerful bride. I would respect and encourage women if they want to pursue their career, passion, interests and aspirations.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.