The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a software professional with a master's degree currently working in Sydney. Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with a modern outlook. We are closely knit and he grew up with a younger brother who's working in San Francisco, and two cousin sisters who are well settled.

He graduated with an M.Tech degree in Computer Science from IIIT Hyderabad in 2014 and has since been employed by Citicorp at Pune, Goldman Sachs at Bangalore, and currently, Atlassian at Sydney. Having been away from home for a large part of his educational and professional journey, he has an open mind, independent thought, and liberal thinking that's been shaped by the different places he's been at. He is ambitious career wise and has relocated to Sydney in September 2018.

He is a well mannered, ambitious and a responsible boy, with respect for elders and is fun to be around. He likes solving puzzles, listening to music and watching movies in his free time.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.