The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Kuwait, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord! Glad that you have visited my profile, well that I am here, let me brief about myself, I am born and brought up in a simple good middle class family with spiritual values, I had accepted Christ in 2004 and got baptised then (immersion water baptism) A God fearing person, I respect and care for everyone. I love music & playing football,i enjoy playing Dj song I could say more about me but lets get in touch to know me more.

I am here looking for a Born-again Christian with Salvation who is God fearing, loving, kind heated and has respect for everyone with moral values

.Marriage is a blessing! Be true to God and to yourselves she will give you the desires of your heart! Thank you and God bless!

Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker.I have 1 Brother (married) 2 sister (married).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsFootball, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Shooting Sports
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Ranga Reddy
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.