The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've been born and brought up in Melbourne, Australia. I have completed a Bachelor of Commerce and also been working professionally for over 8 years.

Throughout my career I've worked at the Major Retail companies in Australia in Finance and Supply Chain roles.
I am currently working as a Shipping and Logistics Lead in one of Australia's largest E-Commerce businesses.

I love travelling when I can, going out with friends and spending adequate time with family. I have been brought up with both modern and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.