The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Vysya
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to share some information about our family. Creating this profile for my younger sister. We have settled in Hyderabad, Begum bazar. Our family is of size 6, my parents(father is retired Central govt employee(deaf and dumb); mother is housewife), my sister Name Visible on Login, myself and my wife with two kids. Coming to my sister she started working after completing her graduation. First, she started her career with Genpact and currently working for Thomson Reuters in Mind space as Senior Content Analyst. She is understanding, caring, easily mingles with people,friendly in nature and supportive. Gives priority to the family first. Her hobbies are spending time with family, watching series, listening to music, shopping. We are expecting a groom for my sister from a descent family. She loves what she does. She adores hanging out with friends and value the family very much. She likes to visit places if she gets chance. She is been to US on some project through company and been there for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Vysya
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.