The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Novi, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, ambitious, warm, empathetic and soft spoken with a positive attitude. I am spiritual and love to follow our traditions but at the same time have a modern outlook. I feel health is wealth so I try my best to stay fit. All my schooling was in Visakhapatnam. I did my BTech from SASTRA University and worked in Bangalore for 3 years before moving to US to pursue Masters. I am currently employed in the automotive sector working as an Embedded sw engineer - non it currently based in Michigan. I come from an affluent, nuclear family background with a mix of traditional and modern beliefs. My parents live in Visakhapatnam. My dad worked in the cement industry as a DGM and now he is into the real estate business and my mom is a homemaker. I am looking for somebody who is caring, honest, responsible, ambitious and who believes in the concept of marriage and who is ready to make things work . One who is simple, down to earth and who values relationships and family life. I believe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Novi, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.