The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94052766 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI),.
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his words: Well, I see myself as a very aspiring and hardworking person. I did my MBA from Indian Institute of Management Bangalore and currently working as a Assistant Vice President in a leading Healthcare Group. On the personal front, I am quite amicable and get along well with everyone. I see my interests in quite a few things, especially I am an avid sports fan and play quite a few sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI), .
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Guntur. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.