The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im someone that can hold a conversation with almost anyone. Im entertained by movies and music, absolutely enjoy travelling to see new things and different cultures. I have a passion for photography and videography and in my free time I edit pictures and videos for weddings/events. Im a born again Christian who gets involved in quite a few activities at church. I was born in London (UK), but have spent a portion of my childhood in Chennai (India), I like to think I have the best of both worlds - core values and a broad mind. Family is important to me, I delight in socializing with friends, dancing, keeping up with current affairs , and I love pets. I am a Quantity Surveyor by profession . A year ago I found a great job opportunity in New York City and so I've moved here to give it a go in America!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.