The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Velnadu
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile. I trust you are doing fine and hope for the same.

About me (briefly) I am currently employed as Applications engineer, after having completed my master's degree. I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values presently living in Edmonton by myself while my family is in Andhra Pradesh, India.

I finished my second masters degree from Uni Leeds in UK with specialization in renewable energy and electrical engineering for which I am awarded full funding.

I’m now working as an engineer in Canada. 
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velnadu
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.