The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Windsor, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a cheerful guy, enjoy travel, music, yoga, healthy eating, and spirituality. I like spending time outdoors and enjoy being in nature. I have lived in various cities/countries and traveled extensively. I also enjoy watching movies, TV shows and documentaries. Besides my full-time job I spend time on a variety of personal interests and I believe in continuous personal development. I believe, marriage is an equal partnership. I would strongly encourage and support my partner to pursue her interests.

I hold a Bachelor degree in Engineering, Master degrees in Advanced Physics, Business Management & Business Analytics from top universities in Europe and the United States. Currently, I'm working in the United States as a Team Lead (Analytics & Strategy), and also a part-time real estate entrepreneur. I have been an expat since 2007. If you are good on wisdom and/or strategic thinking, that's a big plus and we will be an excellent match.

Family: We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA, Sweden
Can Speak Dutch, English, Hindi, Swedish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.