The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi
  • Vijayawada, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im creating this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login, I am working as Assistant Director in Directorate of Economics and statistics, Vijayawada ,(Group 1 Gazetted), My wife did Graduation and she is a home maker, My son did ME from BITS Mesra and working as CENTRAL EXCISE INSPECTOR (Central government Group B ) in Hyderabad. My daughter pursued PGDIPLOMA in Banking and Finance working as Assistant Manager in Bank of Baroda ,about her she is affable, cool,openminded girl, she likes cooking, traveling,good in extra circular activities, games and dancing,We are looking for a well educated boy. And also we are interested in telugu speaking boy irrespective of region and we respect other's culture and customs.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Naidu - All... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.