The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Methodist
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Lois is a self-driven, dedicated and sincere girl. Born and raised in New Delhi, she has enjoyed living in and visiting various parts of India and the US. Lois likes to be involved in church activities . She enjoys baking and trying out new cuisines and she also likes to spend time with family and friends. Lois is a fitness enthusiast and appreciates the outdoors.She plans to move to Canada on express entry PR, we are looking at suitable profiles based in Canada . Lois prefers to be modest about her achievements. She is an MBA in supply chain management and holds an MS degree in data analytics( both from US). We are looking for a partner who is sincere, humble and grounded in the Christian faith. We have instilled good morals and to respect people from various cultural backgrounds - in our children. Looking for
CANADA based profiles only .
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.