The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Kapu
  • Eluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as Vice President in the private sector and a Self made person. Started my own Startup company, while I will pursue the current job for next two years. So, expecting a life partner who can manage(not mandatory) my company. Im amicable yet sensible. I pursued Btech and MBA. I grew up in a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. Im a teetotaller,health conscious guy, Movie lover and travel enthusiast.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Kapu
Lives in Eluru, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Chennai, Guntur, Hyderabad, Krishna, Godavari, Visakhapatnam... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.