The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30719861 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 46 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well to be concise I am straight forward and ambitious person who is a go getter as I believe nothing comes easy in life, always work towards achieving my goal in life. Most Importantly I am very fun loving and have been appreciated for having good SOH(sense of humor))
I am IT Professional and have been working in senior position for US based company, I have travelled extensively in Europe, Middle east and currently live in North America

I am linguistic by nature and being Bangalorite it helped me learn languages with ease,can speak fluent Hindi,Telugu,Kannada,Tamil
and basic Deutsch(german) which I learnt while I was in Germany

my hobbies are Reading, Travelling and as for as sports I like Cricket, Soccer and Golf, last but not the least Music which I enjoy listening quite oftennnAbout my Parents and siblings, My Father is a retired Civil Engineer and Mother a graduate and proud to be home maker and have two brothers who are well settled in their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 51
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa, Germany, Spain... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Journalist, Media Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.