The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44732779 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Personality : Determined, simple, confident, loving and caring girl with a nature of helping others, After completing my second Masters in Bioinformatics at UK, am currently working for a Bio company in Hyderabad. Free time is occupied either with listening to music, walk, cycling, watching Tv shows, sports (mostly cricket, Tennis, football etc. ) cooking dishes. Love to travel and enjoy the amazing mother nature.

Believe in "Everything is made beautiful in HIS time- So May HIS will be done".

Partner Expectations: A partner who is GOD fearing, compatible, versatile in nature (friendly, jovial, patience), Optimistic.Blessed with a Devotional, Christ Centered Family, who believe in practicing Christian values.
The Family: Dad, a retired officer from ESI( Govt. medical org), Mom is an exbanker.
Siblings: 2 younger sisters at USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.