The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82597875 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Kapu
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Thanks for Visiting my Profile I am currently pursuing my PhD. Degree in Business Administration . I currently work as a Software engineer in an reputed company which is located in Arizona .Currently this profile is managed by my parents and my self .


.Interests:Love playing cricket been an active participant since childhood and still playing , I enjoying working out daily that has been my golden rule . I have many more interests to share but the space is less here , will talk on those once if you are interested in my profile.I wish everyone all the best , may you find soulmate that you are looking for
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Hyderabad, Krishna, Visakhapatnam, Godavari... more
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.