The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),mala
  • Tenali, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
stright forword
listening music I am looking for a good looking and caring life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mala
Lives in Tenali, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from Tenail. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Mala, Christian, Parsi, Buddhist... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.